Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /hsphere/local/home/ohlssonwtf/ortopedisktmagasin.se/textpattern/lib/txplib_db.php on line 14 Ortopediskt magasin: Våra Företagsmedlemmar

Våra Företagsmedlemmar


Anatomica AB
Stora Åvägen 25
436 34 ASKIM
Kontakt: Sverker Stomberg
sverker.stomberg@anatomica.se
www.anatomica.se


Arthrex Sverige AB
Turbinvägen 9
131 60 NACKA
Kontakt: Johan Karlsson
johan.karlsson@arthrex.se
www.arthrex.se


Artimplant AB
Hulda Mellgrens gata 5
421 32 VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA
Kontakt: Roland Fredéus
roland.fredeus@artimplant.com
www.artimplant.se


Bayer AB, Bayer Schering Pharma
Box 606
169 26 SOLNA
Kontakt: Andrea Kern
Andrea.kern@bayerhealthcare.com
www.


Biomet Orthopaedics AB
Forskaregatan 1
275 37 SJÖBO
Kontakt:Anders Hahn
anders.hahn@biometeurope.com
www.biomet.se


Boehringer Ingelheim AB
Box 47608
117 94 STOCKHOLM
Kontakt: Jessica Lundström
jessica.lundstroem@boehringer-ingelheim.com
www.boehringer-ingelheim.se


CeramTec
Klippan IJ
414 51 GÖTEBORG
Kontakt: Anders Hedlund
a.hedlund@ceramtec.se
www.ceramtec.com


De Puy
a Johnson & Johnson company
191 84 SOLLENTUNA
Kontakt: Mikael Tunedal
mtunedal@jnjse.jnj.com
www.depuy.com


Erimed International KB
Box 5028
141 05 HUDDINGE
Kontakt: Robert Jansheden
robert.jansheden@erimed.se
www.erimed.se


Heraeus Medical Nordic AB
Box 437
191 24 SOLLENTUNA
Kontakt: Sven Caspersson
sven.caspersson@heraeus.com
www.heraeus-medical.com


KARL STORZ ENDOSKOP SVERIGE AB
Box 218
127 24 SKÄRHOLMEN
Kontakt: Pär Magnusson
par.magnusson@karlstorz.se
www.karlstorz.com


Link Sweden AB
Box 180
184 22 ÅKERSBERGA
Kontakt: Kjell Thor
kjell.thor@linksweden.se
www.linksweden.se


Nordic Medical Supply
Datavägen 10D
436 32 ASKIM
Kontakt: Maria Hillinge
mhi@nordicmedicalsupply.com
www.nordicmedicalsupply.com


ORTOTECH
Kokbjerg 9
DK-6000 KOLDING
Kontakt: Jacob Risgaard Mortensen
jrm@ortotech.com
www.ortotech.com


RSA Biomedical AB
Box 7972
907 19 UMEÅ
Kontakt: Per Grundström
per.grundstrom@rsabiomedical.se
www.rsabiomedical.se


Sectra Imtec AB
Teknikringen 20
583 30 LINKÖPING
Kontakt: Ulrika Vach
Ulrika.vach@sectra.se
www.sectra.com


Smith & Nephew AB
Box 143
431 22 MÖLNDAL
Kontakt: Joachim Andersson
joachim.andersson@smith-nephew.com
www.smith-nephew.com


Stryker AB
Box 50425
202 14 MALMÖ
Kontakt: Jonas Båghammar
jonas.baghammar@stryker.com
www.stryker.com


Synthes AB
Korta Gatan 9
171 54 SOLNA
Kontakt: Maria Sahlström
sahlstrom.maria@synthes.com
www.synthes.com


TOUL Meditech AB
Ånghammargatan 4
721 33 VÄSTERÅS
Kontakt: Tomas Hansson
info@toulmeditech.com
www.toulmeditech.com


Zimmer Sweden AB
Gamlestadsvägen 2-4, Byggnad 22
415 02 GÖTEBORG
Kontakt: Jan Hultberg
jan.hultberg@zimmer.com
www.zimmer.com


Össur Nordic AB
Box 67
751 09 UPPSALA
Kontakt: Magnus Lilja
mlilja@ossur.com
www.ossur.com

SÖK

Sök bland publicerade artiklar